Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Working on up~

Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 - 12:45 AM

Well, the arm is healing nicely.

The next part of that arm is being designed for me. I have been handed 30 drawings based on my idea, and out of those, 3 have aspects of what I am looking for. So, once those are all put together, and this one heals up, I am going to get the new one done next to this one. It's rather exciting for me really. I am looking forward to it. Then I shall have 6.

I am rethinking the exploited sleeve. I may just do a diff idea on mu right forearm. I'm not sure. We'll see what happens with that one. Needless to say, I need to go out an buy some sheet music. lol

Well, tomorrow I spend the afternoon with my dad. I'm looking forward to it.

Today WW3 broke out between Satan and my mom. I gave both of them shit, and made him apologize to her for some bullshit reason. I explained to him that it was the quickest way to shut her up. And what do you know? It worked! lol

So, yet again I stop a possible explosion.....well, after telling my mom off.

Yay me.

That's it for now.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!