Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*Yawn*~

Monday, Jul. 04, 2005 - 11:50 AM

Fucking hell man!

What a fucked weekend I have had. Nikki has been calling me non-stop. She and Lisa (her ex) want to come over and hang out. I was too tired to answer the phone this morning, otherwise I am sure they would be here by now. I got a call from Nikki last night, and she was asking if her and Lisa could come over and crash here. I told her I didn't think it was a good idea as my son is here. It seems that James is driving them both nuts. lol

Speaking of James, he spent the night here on Friday. That was.....interesting. It will never happen again I tell ya. I didn't appreciate him raiding my cupboards, rolling smokes, and killing off half a cookie jar without asking. Needless to say, he pissed me off. Like the fact that he went to bed at 8am, and slept until 4pm didn't piss me off to begin with......the eating my peanut butter with a spoon did it for me. That's one lil fag who is gonna get his ass kicked by a chick if he tries it again.

So ya, Satan went to Sundre for the weekend, and came home sick as a dog. The family out there all had a cold, and surprise, surprise....my son got it. *sigh* Poor lil shit. He'll be ok though, he says it peaked on saturday night. I believe him, he seems to be getting better already.

I think that's about it....other than I had a 3 hour fuck fest on sat afternoon while James was sleeping on my couch downstairs. SHHHHH! Don't tell anyone. Mmmmmm.....I could go for that again. I'll have to see what she is upto. he he

Well, I am gonna go, and do....something.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!