Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Interesting~

Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005 - 1:22 PM

Well, there you have it.

I met Nikki last night. She came over and hung out for a few hours. It was mildly amusing watching her be all shy and quiet while I ranted and bitched about ugly ppl on tv.

She is thinking about popping over today for a cuddle fest. That will be interesting. Tomorrow I have an outright flamer coming over to visit. This guy is the guy Nikki is staying with. He did his first drag show last night. I was talking to him for a while before he went off to meet up with his drag mom. All in all he is fucking hilarious. I invited Nikki to come over with him, but she said that she is looking forward to the time away from him. So be it. She apparently doesn't find flaming gay men as entertaining as I do. I dunno, I was enjoying talking to him about waxing, and shaving. lol

So, I am looking forward to tomorrow, it ought to be interesting. If I had the cash, and Satan had gone a day earlier, I would have went to the drag war. Next time I am gonna have to. I'll have to make sure I find out earlier than like 3 hours before I would have to leave.

Well, it seems the gay community is starting to adopt me again. No matter how hard I try to distance myself, and be antisocial, someone always comes along, and drags my ass out somewhere. *sigh*

So be it!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!