Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Going insane~

Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005 - 5:31 PM

Okay, so I have started yet again another diary.....geez....only 5 of em now.

The one I just set up is purely for the angry side of me...and I sure as fuck ain't gonna be nice in it. Nor do I give a flying fuck who reads it, or how it makes them feel. I'm fucking fed up with every fucking asshole on the planet.

So....

I think I am gonna take 1 person a day, and go at them in there, or maybe just bitch about nothing.

But...it has been done, the template makes me happy, and that is, as they say, that.

Yay!

Hmmmm.....I'm gonna go, and do, something?

Yeah...something....fuck knows what, but it will amuse me regardless.

I'm outtie!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!