Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Loads of fun~

Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005 - 12:08 AM

Well, tonight was interesting.

I ran off to my neighbours place to see if I could borrow $10, or steal a few smokes. I wound up there for a few hours, and thus ended up on yahoo with her webcam on. YEHAW!

I made a point of grabbing the attention of a few ppl so they could see me. Basically to shut them up because they have been nagging me to get a cam so they could see me. Well, some peeps missed out, so I'll be jumping on again tomorrow, hoping they will catch me then. There are about 5 that missed out. So, I'm gonna take my neighbour up on her offer for me to get back on tomorrow.

She and April hit it off perfectly. Then after we came home, I added her to my messengers, and after chatting for a bit, April ran her over a cup of tea. lol It's cool that things are almost liveable again.

So, this upcoming weekend looks to be interesting to say the least. I have one friend who wants to crash here for a night, 2 more that want to come and hang out with us, and a neighbour who gets paid friday and wants to hang with us friday night. Sheesh! WTF is with the sudden popularity????

And here I sit, all antisocial still....but antisocial to ppl I don't know it seems now. My friends are becoming a diff story now. My weeknights are quiet still, but weekends are getting hectic. Hopefully everything will fall through this weekend, and I'll be able to just sleep and fuck the weekend away. *crosses fingers*

Well, I am slipping into cuddle whore mode, so I am gonna go be a cuddle whore, and fall asleep on April's shoulder. I can finally let my guard down....so that I shall do.

Nite,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!