Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Massive headfuck~

Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 - 1:12 AM

I went out tonight.

Ya, you read that right. I actually went out, and April didn't mind in the least. Fucking headfuck that was. I am used to being told that I wasn't allowed to go without the other person, or some bullshit when I called home to see if everything is ok.
But not with April. She encouraged me to go, and told me to relax. When I called home and asked when I was wanted home, she basically told me to come back when I wanted to, and not to worry about it. It weirded me out completely.....but it was a nice change.

So, I went out to a friends place. Got high and stupid, laughed my ass off with her, and grabbed a lil something, and some smokes, and went home. All in all I was gone for about 5 hours. I can't believe how easy going this girl is. Definately amazed me to no end.

So it was a good night, I'm coming down as I finally ate, and am looking forward to bed.....then sleep after an hour or so of good pussy. I swear to fuck I have a never ending sex drive when I get high. I need me a lil bit o' the good stuff now.

So, I am off to shower before I get dirty again. lol

Nite

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!