Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Braindead~

Friday, Feb. 18, 2005 - 3:23 PM

Oh yeah!!!!

I'm a dumbass.

I spoke to my dad about this whole "Tattoo" thing right? Well, it seems that he and another guy in his motorcycle club/gang thing went and got tats that are the club. My fucking father is flyong colors. And my fucking father wants to go to steve for another one on his shoulder. He is just humming and hawwing about how much it will cost him.

So yeah....my dad has a tattoo. lmfao!

He is 56 years old, and chooses now to become an ink addict. Go dad go! Fuck I love that guy.

Just got back from doing lunch with him. Had a good meal. Had a good chat too. I filled him in on what is going on in my life, and started to tell him about April. He is quietly cautious about her. Worried that I'll get fucked around again. I told my dad today about fights my ex and I would have, where I would end up beating the shit out of her. He seemed amused by it???? Odd. All he said is that she is in the best place for her.....NOT HERE! lol
So ya, my dad is getting curious, but isn't saying much about this girl I keep talking about. He has that amused look on his face though. The one that says "She seems to be happy, so I am too".

All in all it was a good lunch.....and my dad has yet again managed to confuse me to no end.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!