Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Drug wars~

Saturday, Feb. 05, 2005 - 10:04 AM

Heh!

I woke up, looked at the clock...4pm. Got out of bed, went for a drink. Came back, laughed at Jat and her fish in a note. Then grabbed my stash. Called up T to see if she wanted to come and smoke it with me. As the phone was ringing, I looked at the clock again. WTF??? 10am????

So ya. heh.

Just gonna roll up a pinner or me, and then maybe sleep a lil longer. I'm still burnt. But, also wanting to smoke this shit. Not looking forward to the week ahead. As I can't/won't smoke this shit around K. I have to limit it to weekends. Which is good, because it will stop me from being a fucken serious pot head.

So yeah. Buddy bought 2 grams, made it through 2 hoots before he was just rocked.....we were doing blades with a blowtorch. Totally fucks ya up. Well, when we started doing blades, we started doing their shit. Then they went to hand him his, he said to give it to me. So I am sitting on 2 grams of B.C. Creeper. Fucken nice. And the chick he works with is a fucken dealer too!
He was all into it, and she pulls out an ounce, and a scale. I'm snickering at this point right? She weighs it up, and bags it. Little black baggie. Fucken nice!

Ugh! I'm too fucken tired to make sense. But hey! Fuck me did I have an eat on last night! Chicken strips, and breadsticks from Pizza 73! MMMMMMMMM!!!!!!

I was so full it fucken hurt! lol

I guess this shit is good for something hey?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!