Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ahhhhhhhhhh~

Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005 - 10:41 PM

So, I took time out today to fix my diary. I prefer it being dark. It was too bloody bright before. Just not my thing.

Had an interesting day. Finally heard nothing from the idiots. That made me happy. I made a new tag-board so that I never have to look at their crap again. So that made me happy.

I am having a rough time though. You see, I gave up smoking, and drugs for that twit, and now that I am free....I wanna go back to my old vices again. I just can't help it.
For the last 2 days I have been craving cigarettes so fucking bad, that it has been keeping me up at night. It isn't fun. So I am seriously considering buying a pack tomorrow. Worst case scenario, I can't handle them, and I give them away knowing that. Best scenario......I sit, I smoke, I smile. I can't by any means afford an addiction. But one here and there would be nice.
Also, tomorrow night I am going out with Robbie. He is going to his friends..friends place to try pot for the first time. I pounced on him, and he called her to okay me going. She said she didn't think it would be a problem. So, I am gonna go smoke a joint and get stupid. Robbie says he is buying for himself, and will share. I'm all over that! I have wanted that shite again for years, but stayed away because of my body rejecting it...fucking MS, and because that bink needed a clean environment. BORING!

And now? Now I am completely alone in every sense, and plan on enjoying myself. Maybe I'll find someone to take home with me on saturday? I sat here for months with my tits on hold. Not anymore. I haven't been laid since like august...well no...once in sept. But come on! How fucking long does a person have to go without???

Pffft!

Nope, now the real me is coming out. If I wanna fuck you, I'll tell you. If I wanna be bad, I'll be bad. I don't quite give a fuck what anyone thinks. I tame when I am in a relationship, freedom gives me a reason to go wild.

Guess what I'm gonna do now?

Fuck 'em all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!