Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~hmmm...well....~

Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 - 5:57 PM

I have a fair bit to say, but don't know if I have the attention span to say it all.


hmm

Well, let's see.....

I was hit on so hardcore today that I was rendered speechless. I actually had nothing at all to say. It threw me right off. It was right after she was sending me pix of her. She sent one, and my reaction was "Wow! Can I take you home with me?" and as soon as I said that, she went off on me so hardcore I was stunned by it. She told me she didn't think she was my "type". I still have no idea what my type is. But she is little, gorgeous, turns 28 in march, and I would give anything.....

She is very fem, and looks for what I like to give. The only problem is....she lives in NS. *sigh*

She wants to move west, as her best friend is in B.C., and wants to be close to her....but who knows right?

Then out of nowhere there is Star, all in my face, up one side of me, and down the other. She is a 20 yr old black girl who just went on and on about how sexy I am, and how I have to go to the roost tomorrow to meet her and all her friends. Oh boy. I'm in trouble.

So, plans were confirmed for tonight. I meet robbie at about 9:15 at the bus stop, and from there we are going to meet these chicks so we can get stupid. Yay! I just hope my body can handle it. Last time it couldn't. But alot has changed since then.

Now, tomorrow we are taking off at about 9:30-10pm and going to Prism to check it out, and have a bite to eat. Then after we are heading to the roost. So doing a lil bar hopping there. It is definately going to be amusing going out again. I'm in culture shock just thinking about it. And that Star chick...she kinda scares me. She was all dirty and sexual on me, and me? Well....I'm not one for those who aren't caucasian....but, we'll see. You gotta try something atleast once. Or 15x depending on if you aren't sure the first 14x.

So my weekend is set. My dad slipped me $40 tonight, so I have $50 to take my arse out tomorrow to play.

Fuck ya I'm nervous!

Anxiety?

No thanks, I have enough.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!