Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Interesting times~

Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005 - 4:01 PM

So, I had a huge chat with Robbie today, and he is paying for our cab on sat. He says he wants to treat me. YAY!

So that's cool....it's a definite go. I'm gonna call up Tanya in a few here, and see what she is upto. See if she wants to do coffee on friday, or meet me at the roost on sat night. Yeah, I'm sniffing around like a dog. lmao!

*pauses to listen to Satan practice his drums*

This new instructor that Satan has, has managed to get him so into drums, that he looks forward to practicing now. Hell, the kid will happily drop everything for a lesson. It figures though. The instructor is male, and old school. lol

So Robbie is determined to help me find a special someone in the next 2 months. I told him I need a date for Motley Crue. He laughed, and said not to worry, cause I will have one. I just like the idea of making out during Girls, girls, girls....and going with Geoff is always a possibility...but I doubt he would want to make out with me. LMFAO!!!

Came in contact with a chick today that had the personality of a moldy eggplant. Holy fuck! I throw humor at her, and she thinks I am being all serious, and she has offended me. Needless to say, I told her to get a personality, then I blocked her. *rolls eyes*

Shit! I need to call Trevor! I wanna find out if he wants an apprentice this summer. Then I can look into having company here for the summer, while they learn. Hmmmm....that would be cool too. I could be the practice skin. MWUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Well, it's been decided. On the 20th, I get more ink. This time I want the Sag symbol, but done in a tribal way. I think I am going to look into doing a tribal design winding down my left arm. Now that trev is around, I get my discount again. So, I'm gonna take advantage of it.

Of course, in a month I am going to start hitting the gym, and in about a year or so, when I have dropped the weight, I am gonna go on a piercing frenzy. Both nips, navel, and hood. That will be my gift to me for a job well done. I can't wait.

Oddly enough, life is good right now. Lots of new friends, sexual prospects, and fun to be had.

This summer is gonna be fun. I think Robbie and I are gonna be pretty inseperable soon. Nothing funnier than a fag and a dyke running around like crazy ppl. lol

I still can't believe I have to teach him about sodomy. lmao

The poor boy is helpless, and so lost.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!