Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A new tattoo for moi!~

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2005 - 10:20 PM

Okay, so....how do you make yourself feel better when you want to die?

You go into a place where a guy stabs you with 7 needles at a time, repeatedly, until your arm is on fire. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yep, I got her done....here's my story as it unfolded.......

I shut down my comp, go downstairs, call a cab, and off Satan and I go.....

We arrive at this shop, and I had never been there before, but we go down and walk in. I don't much care who it is at this point, as I just want ink NOW! So we walk in the door, and the first thing I see is....everyones shoes on a rug. I look at them, then at the 14's I'm wearing, then back up at them, and I say...

"You have got to be fucking kidding me! I have to take them off???"

I hear this voice say "You can come sit next to me" I turn and look, and what comes out of my mouth?

"TREVOR YOU SON OF A BITCH! WHERE THE FUCK HAVE YOU BEEN? I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR YOUR SORRY ASS!"

Yep, Trevor. The guy who did the witch on my calf. The guy who I consider my tat artist as I trust no one else. I found the man himself.

So after standing and bullshitting, satan looks a lil worried. I told him that Trevor was the guy who did my leg, and that kid beamed, then sat down next to him. He was suddenly at ease, kinda a "mommy knows this guy really good" sigh of relief.

So I hand over a couple of Exploited cds to buddy, and he decides which one he wants, then goes to their photocopier, and enlarges it, then sizes it on me, then does the stencil. I watched him set up, and caught him with a gem magnifier at his eye, looking at the needle. He said he was checking that it was perfectly straight, as he has had a slightly bent one used on him, and always checks them.
He did the stencil on me, then had me check the placement of it. I agreed, and he began. I was worried about my wicked endorphin rushes, and because of that, one of the guys was at my side (a midget of all ppl) to catch me if I fainted. I felt the rush start, buddy stops until I say go again, and the midget is all amazed by my loss of color in my face. Then I felt it back off, and had buddy start to do my arm again. Well, after about 5 min, I felt great, was well into it, and then started to get lulled by it. Yawning, and getting all sleepy. It was great.
He finished the outline, looked at it, and suggested we add red instead of doing straight black. I agreed, and he did it. While he was doing the red, I had satan brought in, and buddy took the time to show him that the needle he was using was actually 7 of them, then he walked him through how to work the ink in properly. Satan was all amazed by it. He was well into watching it. I was all amazed by how good it looked when it was done, and he agreed.

So, I now have the logo for The Exploited on my inner forearm, and the plans are in the works for the designing of my sleeve. The guys there don't do flash of any sort. You don't find it at all there. The walls are bare, and they draw their own. There is flash in a binder on a side table in the corner, but thats it. The guys do mainly custom work.

I was so happy to find Trevor again, and getting ink was so fucking good. I still feel amazing....but I am coming down off my high....so I am well burnt out.

Time for sleepies.......ZzZzZzZzZzZ

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!