Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Swoon~

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005 - 5:44 AM

I just spent the last 4+ hours talking to Meph. Fuck I love that boy. I need me one of him for a human teddy bear.

Forever a sweet talker, an beautiful as sin....in my eyes anyway...and completely smitten with me. All I heard all night from this beautiful man, is how sexy and amazing I am. Sometimes a girl needs to be told she is wanted. It's good for her soul.

Fuck I missed this guy. He was working his ass off for a few weeks there, so he wasn't online at all. But tonight he was here with a vengance, and I got to see that he has hair. I never noticed before...but he has super long black hair. OMG! I nearly wet myself!

Getting that attention from that beautiful creature was amazing for me.

Well, I didn't go in the chatroom once today, slapped a msg up on my messy that told them off, and had about 10 ppl attempt to talk to me, but I ust closed the windows. The only ppl I spoke to all day were meph and Kal. Fuck everyone else. I'm sick of the bullshit, and insults I have been getting lately. I go in there to have fun, not to be shit on.

I have to say it....I didn't miss going in at all. I just play in neopets. Thats relaxing shit right there.

Well....4 days with no contact from Jay. It keeps getting longer, and longer. I think I may just write THE goodbye email to her soon, and a YOU WIN email to her mother.
I just don't see a point in saying she is my gf, when she is less than an aquaintance 90% of the time. The emails I ge are empty, lifeless, and loveless. I might as well have a complete stranger emailing me.

No, I have a lot of thinking to do right now. What exactly do I want to do?

I know one thing....right now I want to go to bed.

Nite nite

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!