Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck it~

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005 - 3:15 PM

Well, I'm fed up with that bloody chat room.

This morning I was in there, and everytime I opened my mouth some stunned cunt was jumping down my throat. So, fuck em all. I go in to have fun. I don't need bullshit, I have enough in my life as it is.

I connected with a reality last night. One that seriously has me tripped out. Jay and I have a supposed 5 yr anniversary on Feb.15th. It is in all likelihood that she won't be here for it. That thought hurts me, yet oddly doesn't.

I think I have had enough of almost anything and everything. I don't know that I'm in love with her still. I never hear from her, she's doing her own thing, and I am tired of sitting here lonely. I'm tired of waiting. I'm just tired.

I hate human emotion and how it dictates that we need someone in our lives to trigger a sense of belonging, and safety. Everyone wants me as a friend or a fuck, no one wants me for me, so fuck you all. I've had enough.

Not much else to say except Satan is sick courtesy of my mom, and he is home from school today, and tomorrow. *sigh*
Not that I mind him staying home. He has perfect timing actually. There is a winter storm warning right now, and windchills near -40 in the mornings...so he wouldn't be going anyway.

Thats enough. I'm just not in the mood for more.

I need a nap.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!