Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Sneaky?~

Sunday, Jan. 02, 2005 - 7:05 AM

Well, my dad says it is underhanded to do, but ask me if I care.

I am sending a pierced and tatted up freak to go knock on Jays door. Rather odd I know, but I need eyes to tell me wtf is going on. So, that is what is going on. Dawg is gonna go take a look, then report back to me. Ya she knows it's gonna happen, as I have warned her. She is tripping a bit, but I need to know, and I know I can trust him with her. She needs to know another freak out there anyway. It'll do her good to see someone else with body mods.

Now then, I have a webcam being sent to me from a guy in the states. He has an extra Logitech cam kicking around, and I looked into it, it will run on my comp, so he is sending it to me so he can perv on me. He's married and shy, but I call him my sugar daddy, and he loves it. I wonder if he really will send me $500?

Ontop of that, Motley Crue comes to Edmonton on April 2nd. Tix go on sale on the 8th, and my dad is calling to get me em as soon as 10am hits and they go on sale. I will have 2 tix to see crue on the 8th. I gave him the sections I prefer seats in, and away we go! I am fucking gunning off it I tell ya. I never fucking go to shows anymore, but this is a must fucking see!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now I wanna know something really fucked up! How in fucking hell did I lose 10 lbs between Xmas and today??????? I have been eating xmas goodies all week. That shit is supposed to put it on, not take it off! Fucking scary shit that is. Hmmm, maybe I have a tapeworm? That would be cool. I'd have it taken out after I lost about 100 lbs. lmao

Exchanged addys with a girl named Teena in south carolina tonight. We are gonna send eachother some fucked up shit. Like she is sending my fave american cereals, and grits. I am gonna send her stupid canadian souvineirs, and bits and pieces. She was talking about buying dry ice, and sending me southern bbq by courier. HOT DAMN! This is fun, better than xmas I tell ya. She and her husband are opening a tat shop possibly next month. I think thats cool too.

Just a quickie tonight. I'm tired, and need sleep.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!