Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Thoughts at the end of xmas~

Sunday, Dec. 26, 2004 - 12:56 AM

So ya, didn't get alot of shit, but what I got was amazingly kickass.

The one thing I wanted more than anything for xmas, is the one thing I didn't get.

I got an email on xmas eve. It was Jay saying she was going to call me today. That she was doing a big family thing....blah blah blah, but would definitely call.

Guess what she didn't do? *sigh*

And I am waiting why?

Well, it looks like I may have a british male in my apt in 2006. Been talking to a guy named Scott. He kept me company last night. We are both pretty much the same in hating xmas, and ppl. Well, he is coming to Alberta in 2006. He is gonna visit a chick that lives like 30 min from me, then a chick that is 2 hrs south of me. So, seeing as I am here, he is gonna add me to the list. I thought it was cool.

Well, what did I do for xmas?

I sat at my comp, slept, sat at my comp, went to my moms, came home, sat at my comp, and am thinking of sleep now. The lack of a promised call is making me crash. My mood has tanked. I am visible online, but not talking. I have no desire. All I care about is bass booming from my comp, and watching the world pass me by.

Tomorrow my best friend and his wife are coming over. I can't wait. I miss them bad. He is the only person I have ever been able to stand on a regular basis. He is passive, I'm a bitch. He laughs off my bs. I was told tonight that they might move back in the summer. I'm very much excited about that I tell ya. He is pretty much my only friend. I need him around. Then again, I'm basically his only friend too. I can't wait to show him my bass. He's gonna trip out. hmmmm gotta dl sir mix alot for him tonight. He'll want to hear it.

So ya, being chasd by ppl, been told I am ugly, been called a hottie after I said I was called ugly then showed my pic. Fuck, I dunno anymore. I just want someone to sleep next to. Then I might actually sleep for a change.

Well, I wanna slit my wrists, so I better stop talking and bottle it all up so as to remain calm, and semi ok.

No, I didn't have a good xmas.
No, I'm not happy.
No, I'm not ok.

Who cares right?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!