Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Anally Raped~

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2004 - 6:11 PM

Well, in yet another brilliant move...I fucked shit for us completely.

*sigh*

Remember that email I sent?

Well, I just got my reply....

"
This is probably more than ever you wanted to hear, you give me all the probs. thatyou think are the ones that only you can deal with, but .................HEY !!, ...Here we go''...she is fine aS SHE IS.................hOME WITH ME.............
"

There you go.


Bravo amber, yet another smart idea.

Well, that's ok....she'll hate me, but no one will know why. Like she would ever admit why. So, I replied calling her a fucking pedophile.

I dunno....I have an odd feeling though. Sometimes I just know things. She is mad, but that means I spoke the truth...hence why my reply started with "truth hurt?". Ah well......something tells me she will realize she can't handle it, or Jay will end up dead.


I AM JUST SO FUCKING SICK OF THESE FUCKING BABY RAPING ASSHOLES!!!! I WANNA FUCKING KILL EVERY ONE OF THE MOTHERFUCKERS!!!!!

Fucking control freak abusers. I think it might be time for me to start some serious shit up. I wanna start shit really bad. But I will wait. Jay will be cut off from me 100% now. I am going to wait to see if I can have atleast one last chat with her. Probably not. As with every other moment in her life, she will be locked away from any love or understanding she ever had. Only instead of the bad room....it's England.

And ppl wonder why I am over protective of multiples.

I wonder why?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!