Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~0-60 in less than 1 sec~

Friday, Dec. 10, 2004 - 4:23 PM

You want to know a really quick way for me to go from stable to suicidal???

Date: Fri, 10 Dec 2004 23:17:47 +0000 (GMT)
From: Slippery Chicken
Subject: Re: baby
To: Jane Doe

yes.

Jane Doe wrote:

If I die.

Will you follow me?

I need to know.

A


In my mind death is the only way we can be together anymore. Add that to my inner demons that won't rest, and my usual instability.

You have one amber who has never been this suicidal in her life. But it's okay. The tears come readily now, and I have a strange inner peace in knowing I will be alone for weeks, so if I should choose to die, I won't be found until it's too late.

She will follow me, we will be together. She is the only person who has ever understoof me, and my inner turmoil. I need her.

I have to think about this.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!