Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Dead/Alive?~

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 - 3:03 PM

I'm out to kill myself I swear.

You want insomnia? Here, have some!

I didn't make it to sleep until just after 10am, it's 3pm.....I'm up. Thank fuck I don't have to get up tomorrow as goddess knows it would kill me. But alas Satan has a PD Day so I am safe. Yay!

I found out alot of shit last night. There is one pro domina couple in Edmonton. They actually live somewhat near me. They dominate, but also rent out their dungeon, and run a bed and breakfast. lol

For the low sum of $250 you check in at 8pm, check out at 10am, and have free reign on the dungeon all night, plus they take an hour out to walk you through all the goodies they have, proper use of them, japanese bondage, and lots more neat shit. Now, seeing as they have tons of shit I have never used....I WANNA GO!

I was reading that the domme is loking for a personal slave, and I looked at her application form. Fuck me! Never in a milliuon years could I even consider that shit. I was reading through the expectations, and holy crap! Nope, I'm a top....100%

So ya, I sent them off an email saying that I read a tiny blurb on B&D classes they will do with you and your partener. I woke to a reply. $150 and they will teach you thoroughly what you want to learn. Pick one subject, and go with it. I WANNA DO THAT TOO!

Fuck man, now all I need is a sub to torment. The original $250 would take a couple of months to save up, but I could easily pay for a class a month after that if I wanted it. I thought that was sweet.

I fired a message off to buddy who id looking and offering gear. We;ll see where that goes. The ball is in his court now. The mistress in that place charges $250/hour.....buddy said he has paid a few times for pro play. So, the way I see it...if he shelled out $250/hour to get abused, he can sure as fuck afford to stock me up with goodies. We'll see what happensn with that I guess.

Submissives are a dime a dozen. In the last month I have been approached by over 30 of them. I have spoken to one, and now am approaching another. I can be fussy. If they get fussy because I am not their fucking barbie doll dream, well...bye! There are hundreds more where you came from buddy!

Ya, the one guy I have spoken with 2x now, I approached because he said he liked dining in and out...I told him he was being dirty, and should be ashamed of himself. He was glad that someone picked up on it. All these subs know sex is not in anyway involved, and that it never will be. Nope, real deal here. I get off on their reaction, and how many psychological ways a sub relaxes during and after play. It just calms them down completely. When a sub melts into you, and curls up in your lap in an emotionally drained mess for a cuddle, well...nothing is sweeter than that.

I need to find a way to track down my old school friend Dez. She was a lil skater type chick in HS, and now is a pro domme in Vancouver....dungeon renting and all. She never seemed the type....goes to show you that ppl have hidden kinks in them that blow you away.

Well, I have found me a nice comfy lifestyle to preoccupy me now haven't I?

The next year or so is going to be interesting to say the least.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!