Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~UGH! Full tummy from hell!~

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004 - 1:23 PM

Well, got back from lunchy munchies.

Went to BP's had a lunch combo. 1/2 a meatball sub (new menu item, and gooey as all fuck) and a ceasar salad. Now I reek of garlic, and am stuffed solid. But on a happy note, my jeans are a bit more loose today then last week. That makes me happy.

Well, had a good old time with my dad. We yapped and yammered. I feel sorry for him. His wifes cousin has a son and his gf hitch hiking across canada, and they are in the city right now. Her cousin called up to tell my step mom that these guys are here, and they want to visit. Can they stay with them. Well, my step mom says sure, and my poor poor dad. He has never met this guy, or his gf, and apparently they are going to be in Edmonton for the rest of the week. My dad asks "how long are they staying here for?" she says "I don't know". My dad is like me, we hate having ppl in our places overnight. It makes us feel restricted, and invaded. So the poor guy is gonna have 2 "kids" in their 20's sleeping on the floor in their living room. He is hoping they won't rob him blind. I am hoping that too. I'd kill them.

But, it appears that I am going to my dads on Saturday. My step mom is doing a hotel/spa type thingy with a friend, and he wants me to go over and wat Master and Commander with him. It's apparently his fave movie right now. No prob for me there. I've never seen it, and hanging with my dad is always fun. He's a nut.

Other than that, I am a wee bit worried at the moment. Something is going on here.

Simp emailed me?

He's been gone for months. wtf????

As the story unfolds like a murder mystery.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!