Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Emotional Rollercoaster~

Friday, Nov. 12, 2004 - 12:03 AM

Well, last night I got to talk to Jay. What an adventure that was.

I was online and wide awake. At like 1:30am Jay pops on. After about 3 min she is gone again. Her comp is fucking up as usual. Why ppl buy PC's I'll never understand. I mean I flick mine on and it works. But that's what happens when you have an iMac. lol
At any rate, I waited about 15-20 min, then got fed up. I had a perk from my phone company that was 1 hour of free long distance in Canada or the US. I decided to check and see if I could use it to call Jay. Sure enough it gave me 38 minutes. Yay! The sound of her voice when she answered the phone to it being me was priceless. Utter confusion. lol
So, we start chatting, and she is scattered all over the place. Then she starts to crack. She tells me she hasn't been eating, has no food at all, has no money, no one will help her out, she can't borrow money because they accuse her of trying to buy drugs, and then she hits me with the fact she has started cutting again. She's been doing the old break the bottom of a glass bottle off, and stab her arm with the jagged bottle. Well.....that was harsh.
I told her shit between us was fine, and that she has nothing to worry about. I told her she just needs to hang on until monday. She told me she didn't think she could make it through the day. Well, after a little bit of talking, and a whole lot of tears, she finally calmed down. She ran off to the dr to find out she has another chest infection, then came back, and we talked online for a few. Then she ran off to meet her mom, and finally she got some food.

Fuck did I fall apart in the time she was at the dr's. I just can't handle her being sad. It kills me. But I did get to bring up all my headfuck over GRS with her, and what does she say? "Well, don't worry about it, I'm quite happy just being me right now". Yet again I prove myself to be a useless female that blows shit out of proportion. Thats what I do when we don't talk. It figures. Jay and I are as bad as eachother with that shit. We have minimal contact, and end up thinking ourselves in circles. We are made for eachother I swear. Forever making an ass out of ourselves. If we keep it up maybe it will become a sport? lol

Well, I'm wasted. Tomorrow/later today now...is my grandmothers 83rd birthday. I have to bake cookies for her, and we are going to her place to wish her a happy b-day. We think she might not make it to her next b-day. So, we are making this one extra special for her.

Well, I'm gonna surf around a bit, then I am off to bed.

Night,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!