Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ya, ya, ya...~

Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004 - 12:10 AM

I know...I know..

"Where is she? What's going on?"

Well ok, probably not, but I like to think I'm missed. lol

Satan is 9 years old now. Fuck that was fun....but first things first.

Halloween night.

Took Satan to the mall for a lil indoor trick or treating, then to the old neighbourhood at night. Saw our old neighbours, and with Satans approval, we went to the old neighbours place to visit. Well shit! These ppl are crazy as fuck. They pretty much raised me in my teens when my mom was always at work and my brother and I were running wild. They saved me from many a beating from my brother too.
Well, that visit turned into 2 hours of old stories, laughing to tears, and big stories about Jay, and congrats all around because I have been with her for almost 5 years. In the end we went on and on about how much fun it was, and Satan said it was the best Halloween he has ever had. I agreed whole heartedly.
Skip ahead 3 days....past 2 days of exhaustion and cleaning. Satan's 9th birthday. I sent him to school, at 11:30 am I got a call from him. He twisted his ankle at recess and can't walk. Shit! And on his birthday too! So I called up my dad, he picked him up from school, grabbed me, then we went to the dr's office...no major probs, then home.
That night I cooked up tacos, salad, and fruit salad. I had my mom, dad, brother, and sister in law here. Satan had his friend from down the hall here too. Well, he had been shitting himself over the Game Cube that his dad gave him on the Monday. (trying to buy his love because you can't be bothered to call him?) Well, my dad gave him 2 new lightsabers. Suddenly the Game Cube didn't exist. lol Satan is a Star Wars freak, he lives for it. That was the most amazing present for him. Good thing I told my dad to buy them for him. He loves them, they go everywhere with him. lol
So then that night he has me up until 4 am coughing, and 2 am coughing last night. Needless to say, he missed even more school. Thank god he is as smart as he is. After missing 2 weeks of school, he took a test, got one question wrong, pulled in a 96%, the highest mark in the class, and a certificate that is for his accomplishment on the test. Holy crap eh? Little brainiac. lol

So when all was said and done, my body completely gave out on me. We had a dentist appt yesterday, no cavities all around, satans teeth are coming in straight...good good, and I was barely able to go up the stairs in my apt. It took me 5 min for about a dozen stairs. I am still having probs with it. But, the week of hell I had from last thurs to yesterday burnt me out so bad I have been losing weight. So I can't walk worth shit, and everything hurts, but my clothes are starting to fit good for the first time since before I fucked my knee in august. YAY!

That's about it for me.

Jay is in the UK still, her uncle died today...shitty deal. Her mom is all gung ho about helping us after my lil email. She has been in constant contact with me via email and phone. She has promised a flight for the 15th. Oddly enough that is Jay and my anniversary. 4 years and 9 months together. Fuck knows how we have lasted this long. I blame it on her being multiple. The kids are our marriage councellors. lol

I miss them like crazy, Jay is falling apart. She has a cast on her foot, her foot was fractured when fuck nut Tony tried to steal her bike last time. She is sick, broken, miserable, and just wants to be here. I can't help but feel for her. She was upset over missing Halloween, and Satans b-day.

She'll be home on our anni though. That's all that matters.

I can't wait!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!