Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just when it seemed safe to leave the bathroom....~

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004 - 2:07 AM

Bad night.

Yep

Bad,bad night.

*sigh*

Had friends over, went to pull out my ativan to give some to my friend. Counted them......hmmmmm....I'm missing about 30 of 'em. I pull Jay aside, ask her to find out where they were stashed, and what kid did it, then went back to my friend. Done deal.

Company leaves.

I talk to Pills...a little girl, she agrees to find out for me. She comes out and says she found the boy. She asks me if I want to talk to him. I say I do, he comes out, I ask about my ativan, he tells me he flushed them all.

*Pause*

"You what?"

I lost it, I immediately told him to go in, and called out Jay. I told her to get rid of the kids, I've had enough, and while throwing shit around, I went to my room. I was so fucking pissed off at losing over 30 ativan, that I could barely breathe. Finally I laid down in silence, and put myself to sleep. I was attempting to avoid a fight, and get past the frustration. After all, I have been dealing with extremely fucked up kids for weeks now, and they yell, throw shit, and threaten. 3 days ago I pondered having Jay send them all to camp so I could relax, and have a break.

So, I just laid there, and fumed until I drifted to sleep.

Little did I know.......

Jay woke me up, she was crying. She was standing at my bedside, topless, and I could see somthing on her face and chest, but couldn't make it out as the room was dark. Then she started telling me what happened.

The kid flaked. He was 11, and full of attitude. He was pissed off about me, and turned on Jay. He went out, found a broken bottle, and jammed it in her face. Then they fought, he seriously hurt her, she blacked out, and came to in my apt with no shirt or bra on, and "SCUM" written across her chest in felt pen. In the battle for control, he was killed. The rest of the kids were reassured by Jay, and sent to camp to "Give mummy a break".

So, same cheek a third time. I laid her down, and cleaned her chest. Then took her into the bathroom to wash dried blood off her face. Yet again laid her down, and nailed her cheek with rubbing alcohol, and bandaged it up.

Physically she will be okay now. But mentally.....she doesn't smile now, and if I manage to get one out of her, it's strained. I don't want her out of my sight now. I am beyond worried about her. I know tomorrow will help alot. My dad is picking us up at noon, and taking us over to his place. He wants to was ALL of our laundry....geez, only 3 garbage bags. lol Plus my dad has agreed to burn 4 cds for Jay. She loves to hang out with him, so it should help her heal a bit. You see, since my dad retired we have gotten alot closer to him. He has literally turned into a real dad. He just got back from the states, and brought all of us, Jay included, souvinier shirts, and bike club shirts. That was nice that he included her. They just have a strange musical bond. He loves the shit out of her, and I know he is gaining respect for her now too. So ya, tomorrow should be good.

I just hope she will be okay. She swept up all the glass, and cleaned up the blood. Hopefully this bad thing is done now. It's supposed to happen in 3's, and this was the 3rd for her face.

*sigh*

Cross your fingers.

I know I am.

Alters are great, but there are always bad seeds in the mix. Just like anywhere else. Only these guys have no choice, and for some, they are beyond help.

In a couple of days, I think I'll bring the little ones back, and pick up where I left off. But for now, I'll concentrate on Jay. Shee needs it.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!