Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Pain~

Monday, May. 17, 2004 - 5:25 PM

Well, I told Jay today that I think our relationship should be downgraded to just friendship.

Why?

Well, in the last 2 years I have seen her a total of 5 months. It isn't a real relationship. In the last 2 years I have truly been happy for 5 days. The rest of the time I am quietly miserable, or freaking out.

It just isn't a relationship. It's like having a fuck friend show up for a yearly vacation. Only with almost no sex when she's here.

I'm just not happy. Infact I am miserable.

I pretty much don't eat, I sleep maybe 3 hours a day....during the day. I am dirty, depressed, and have little to no life in me. I hide online, screen my calls, and avoid my phone. I even have problems emailing ppl. I just have no life. I have given up.

All I ever get is promises that are broken, and words that are bullshit. I can't live like this.

If it was my choice I would have her here with me, but I don't have that choice. Instead I sit here alone, speaking to no one at all, and wishing I was a better person. Or atleast 100 lbs lighter so someone would want to be with me.

I just give up on all of it.

I have nothing.

I have no one.

And if I did have something, I wouldn't know what to do with it anyway.

*sigh*

So be it. It's my life.

If I partied, ppl would want me.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!