Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Highly amusing~

Monday, May. 17, 2004 - 5:13 AM

Well, there you have it.

Same sex marriage is legal in Mass now.

gay peeps are crying on the news because they are so happy.

Well, good for them.

But personally who gives a fuck. Here a spouse is a spouse, and the only thing that the gov't won't do right now, is hand your pension over to your same sex partner if you die.

hmmmmmmm isn't that what a will is for?

Fuck whatever.

Jay wants to marry me legally, but the more hype I hear about it, the more I don't want to do it. I don't want to become another statistic. I also don't need a paper to say I love her, and don't need anyone holding a paper that says they own me.

Hell, even my buddy geoff told me the other day that he could never see me married. He says I am too free spirited. Not that it's a good thing. I kinda didn't know how to react to that.

I guess I am just not at that point where I want to be owned. There just isn't enough trust there for me to be tied to her legally. I just can't believe alot of things, and won't be tied to a relationship that seems to make me miserable 50% of the time.

Good luck to the peeps getting married.

Here's hoping they are doing it for the right reasons, and not just because they can.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!