Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What fucking next?~

Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 - 8:23 PM

Jay was denied boarding a plane today.

It seems that due to probs she has had with an immigration officer in Calgary, she has a red flag on her, saying she is not allowed to go through there. So I got a call from her saying she is coming in the morning VIA Toronto.

What fucking next?

I know whats next. She'll arrive in T.O. and be denied entrance to Canada....thats whats next.

Yay!

Here.....for your personal enjoyment.

For some reason he didn't answer me.

-----------

roamancerforever: hi

ivy_tepes: can I help you?

roamancerforever: yes

roamancerforever: asl

ivy_tepes: it's on my profile

roamancerforever: do u lke sex

ivy_tepes: no

ivy_tepes: It's boring hippy shit

-----------

There you go.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!