Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucking hell!!!~

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004 - 3:56 AM

I just called the cops on my neighbors. Yup...me. Fuck man, I haven't called 911 since I watched my neighbour die in his truck. It was fucked. The paramedics worked on him for 25 min in his driveway, but they never revived him.

There is a suite across from me in the next bldg....#105. Fuck me do they always have problems! If it isn't their friends parking in my spot, it's alot of shit going down. Last summer or the one before some guys smashed their windows!

Anyway, I was sitting here considering bed, when I heard a loud bang outside. Well, this place always has something going on, so I looked. 4 native males were trying to kick the door in, and were screaming and swearing. They looked like they were on something, and pissed off. So, as soon as I saw this, I grabbed the phone I was standing next to, and hit 911.

While I was on the phone with them, the guys fucked off in a car. I immediately heard air one(police helicopter) nearby, and the cars tires squeal. I got off the phone, looked outside, and saw a police car circling. They called me to confirm the apt, I told them, then watched them go there. They are inside talking to the girl right now.

While I was talking to dispatch the woman told me that the girl from the suite was talking to them as well. She called in after me.

Fastest fingers in the neighbourhood methinks. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!