Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just shoot me!~

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 - 11:38 PM

So ya, went through 4 chapters of "Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban" last night. Bloody books just had to be good didn't they. Satan thinks it's hilarious.

I got another book delivered today. I heard satan tell his friends that I ordered all the HP books, and the package might be another one. The little shit was rubbing it in. lol

So ya, I went and ordered Charolette's web, and didn't realise it was a 2 book set with stuart little. Glad to see I pay attention. But thats ok, Satan and I are in our element completely. In 2 days I had 12 books show up. It's better than xmas man. He is all excited, and I'm all....NEED TO READ EVERYTHING BEFORE I DIE!!!!!!!! lol

Today I recieved Michael Moore's "Stupid white men" a lovely book picking apart the bush administration. My dad is jealous, and whining that he hates to read, and wishes he didn't so he could read that book. I'm going to call up chapters and see if I can order it on tape. lol

With that said, Jay is tripping over my new copy od "A hundred little hitlers". It's about the rise of Neo-Nazism in America. She has called first dibs on reading it....after Geoff did of course. But these 2 morons don't realize that it's my bloody book, and I want at it first dammit. The book will be added into the skinhead section, along with Jays skin books.

Yes, this is all about the books.

Why? You wanna hear something else? ok.

The new kid in Jay that eats only dog food is a Hermaphrodite. Hows that? I thought it was cool. Good enough to amuse you? no?

Ok....

How about this.........This is my buddy trying to be all big.

The subject of Heroin came up....how cute. Now keep in mind Jay was addicted for 6 years, and went through detox in dec.99, and met me in jan.00. Her last relapse was march 4 2000. I still remember because I spoke to her online right after.....anyway.....

Enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~

nz_drunk_punk: lol i see my flatmate cook that shit up everyday

nz_drunk_punk: it sucks coz im trying to kick it

nz_drunk_punk: and he does that shit in my face

ivy_tepes: What she doin?

ivy_tepes: he I mean

nz_drunk_punk: cooking up a taste

ivy_tepes: of?

nz_drunk_punk: gear

ivy_tepes: proper name?

nz_drunk_punk: heroin

ivy_tepes: ahhh

ivy_tepes: so you do it huh?

nz_drunk_punk: brb

ivy_tepes: ok

nz_drunk_punk: did it, done it,

ivy_tepes: how long?

nz_drunk_punk: still tempted, but im tryign to use will power

nz_drunk_punk: about 6 months the first time

ivy_tepes: how often?

nz_drunk_punk: long enough to completely fuck up everythign

nz_drunk_punk: every day almost

ivy_tepes: did you just wake up and stop?

nz_drunk_punk: ive been getting my appetite back, i havent used needles for a few years

nz_drunk_punk: na i had to move back to n.p

nz_drunk_punk: all my "mates" abandoned me

nz_drunk_punk: i went and gave the radio courses another try

ivy_tepes: did you get sick?

nz_drunk_punk: but meth fucked that up....

nz_drunk_punk: not sick, but i wasa hanging

nz_drunk_punk: brb gotta pisss

ivy_tepes: ok

nz_drunk_punk: back

ivy_tepes: Just out of curiosity....how were you doin heroin?

nz_drunk_punk: needles...

ivy_tepes: daily for like 6 months?

nz_drunk_punk: making opium and mixing it with AA

nz_drunk_punk: u mean like that?

nz_drunk_punk: ya,

nz_drunk_punk: amrs like pin cushion

ivy_tepes: That makes no sense to me

ivy_tepes: You see I live with a recovering heroin addict

ivy_tepes: And she went through detox to get off the shit

ivy_tepes: As you have to go through detox

ivy_tepes: I know the physiology involved in it

nz_drunk_punk: no coz after H i was hooked on meth

ivy_tepes: I know the physical symptoms, and how the addiction affects you

ivy_tepes: regardless, H doesn't just disappear

ivy_tepes: The meth won't affect you coming off it

ivy_tepes: Whe you are addicted, and you go cold, you can literally die

ivy_tepes: It puts your body into severe shock

ivy_tepes: I have seen her cravings. Seen the tracks appear before my eyes as she shakes and sweats

ivy_tepes: And she has been clean for 4 years now

nz_drunk_punk: she must have been using way more than me

ivy_tepes: She is an addict

ivy_tepes: She didn't play with it

ivy_tepes: She was addicted

nz_drunk_punk: i was just playing

nz_drunk_punk: i was hanging

nz_drunk_punk: but i didnt get real sick

ivy_tepes: Were you cutting it then?

ivy_tepes: You sure it was H?

nz_drunk_punk: thats what i was told we were making

ivy_tepes: Even a minor amount of H can cause an instant addiction

ivy_tepes: You don't make H

ivy_tepes: It is refined as H from the opium poppy

ivy_tepes: Then shipped

nz_drunk_punk: we were making opium and mixing it with this chemical shit that ya get form panelbeaters and shit

nz_drunk_punk: AA or "double"

ivy_tepes: What the hell were they doin then?

ivy_tepes: what is that?

nz_drunk_punk: its nasty shit

nz_drunk_punk: id rather have plain opium these days

nz_drunk_punk: its carcenagenic im told

ivy_tepes: plain opium?

nz_drunk_punk: ya need to neuteralise it with citric acid

ivy_tepes: Thats heroin

nz_drunk_punk: bleeding poppies? is that H?

ivy_tepes: heroin is opium refined to it's purest form

ivy_tepes: no

ivy_tepes: not at all

nz_drunk_punk: it gives ya the same buzz as morphine...

ivy_tepes: Opium poppies are grown in asian countries, refined, and shipped world wide

nz_drunk_punk: we rip em form font yards or grow em ourselves

ivy_tepes: Trust me, that ain't heroin

nz_drunk_punk: once we were in this dudes backyard and he came out yelling he was gonna kill us and shit

ivy_tepes: Possibly an opium poppy, but mild buzz

ivy_tepes: what was it cut with?

nz_drunk_punk: AA

ivy_tepes: I don't know what that is, as diff slang in diff countries

nz_drunk_punk: yea

nz_drunk_punk: but the base is still the same

nz_drunk_punk: opium

ivy_tepes: wtf is AA though? is it liquid? pill form?

ivy_tepes: powder?

nz_drunk_punk: liquid

nz_drunk_punk: smells fuckin horrible

ivy_tepes: you get it from a dealer?

ivy_tepes: Did it alter your reality? Make you hallucinate?

nz_drunk_punk: na it just intensfied the buzz

nz_drunk_punk: my mate worked at a panel beater and could score it on the sly

ivy_tepes: whats it used for other than drugs?

nz_drunk_punk: cant remember

ivy_tepes: ever do the poppy without that shit?

nz_drunk_punk: yea i liked that much more

nz_drunk_punk: less itching

nz_drunk_punk: i still itched like a motherfucker

ivy_tepes: itching?

nz_drunk_punk: but it was less without the dubble

ivy_tepes: ok hold up

nz_drunk_punk: scratching and shit

ivy_tepes: Who the fuck was the brainiac that taught you this shit?

nz_drunk_punk: the boyfrined of this chick i was on a course with in wellington

ivy_tepes: That isn't real drugs man. Thats not anything. Thats some dick feeding you fucking chemicals and plants.

ivy_tepes: The cunt needs a baseball bat to the skull

ivy_tepes: That chemical shit can kill you

ivy_tepes: Jay has literally done everything

ivy_tepes: Hell, last summer she was slipped pcp and freaked out and tried to stab herself to death with a plastic fork

ivy_tepes: I know ppl who mainline coke

nz_drunk_punk: never seen pcp round these parts

nz_drunk_punk: coke is so rare youd be a fool not to take it when its offered

ivy_tepes: Well, I tell ya man. That shit ain't nothing but some cunt who felt like inventing something to get him high

ivy_tepes: I am surrounded by crack addicts, meth heads, and fucking coke feinds just in my neighborgood

nz_drunk_punk: most cunts here add AA to their opium or morphine or capanol or whatever the fuck they are using at the time

ivy_tepes: When you get a chance, take a pic of one of those poppies for me

ivy_tepes: My grandfather used to grow opium poppies in his back yard

ivy_tepes: He liked poppies, and got a seed mix of assorted, and it had opium in it. That was before they regulated it

nz_drunk_punk: not until nov/dec thats when the poppy season is here

ivy_tepes: ok

~~~~~~~~~~

How cute. See how I called him on it? See how he back pedaled?

What you don't see, is that all of that had huge pauses after I spoke about what I knew about heroin. You see, she may be clean, but it's always a shadow lurking. See a recovering junkie get a craving and go mental in your arms, then try to tell me that you know what the fuck it is, and that you did it for 6 months on a daily basis with no physical addiction starting.

I personally think this hardcore meth use is bullshit too. Considering you need heavy rehab for that shit too. You don't just stop. I think he might have tried it once, or just was somewhere that someone was doing it, and was too scared to do it, but talks shit about it.

There....isn't that better now?

No more just plain boring book shit.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!