Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hit the pause button~

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004 - 11:32 PM

Just when you see the end of the race, you find yourself back at the beginning.

Well, no Jay today. *sigh*

The funeral started 30 min late, and after all was said and done, her ride was a cunt, and she got to the airport as the flight left. She has rebooked for tomorrow, and I should get a call from her brother in the morning to say she is on the plane.

My dad is all excited about her coming back, and is planning on watching her flight on a real time flight tracker that I had told him about. He is so kid like sometimes. lol

Other than that, I have slept all day, and attacked ppl online. Pretty boring shit really.

I did dinner with my dad last night, and loved it. He says we have to take Jay there as he was upset she couldn't come with us last night. He also wants to take her to a fish and chips place she likes, and so on. You would think he liked her or something.

So, I found a band for Jay. Saw an add and called them up. They seemed interested last weekend when we spoke. Well, I got a call from buddy last night. "Is she here yet? I told my guitarist about her, and we are both stoked to meet her!" lol So ya, she was just as gunning for it. Looks like she may infact weasel her way into the edmonton music scene yet. Once she gets started, then we can work on taking it all a step further. Who would have thought that I would ever listen to something Tracii Guns would tell me. lol I guess it can't hurt right? Even if he is a useless boring cunt. lol

Well, thats about that for now I guess. I have another hour and a half until Jay might be online again. She leaves for the airport in 2 and a half hours.

I can't wait to have her back.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!