Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Change...good?~

Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004 - 10:23 PM

Sometimes change is good. Sometimes it's not.

And sometimes it hurts more than anything you have ever felt.

At 2:14pm GMT today, Jays mom succumbed to her cancer. Now Jays only family is her brother Chris. The only person I have never wished ill will on. I'm hoping nothing ever happens to him. Jay needs to have someone who is family left.

So ya, she is fucked up, but atleast she had no shock, she saw it coming. She watched it come.

I asked her to push her flight back again. To saturday, as friday is the funeral. I don't want her to live with regret because she didn't go to it.

So, saturday she will hopefully be back here. Then life will be back to normal, and she will be ok.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!