Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And the band played on...~

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 - 12:17 AM

Well, this sucks. I was supposed to meet Jay online 3 and a half hours ago.

I can't complain though, I mean she is sleeping after being awake for 2 days. You see, she told me her mom had a fever, thats a no-no when you are doin chemo thanks. So I made her wake her mom up, and have her moms man take her mom to the hospital. They in turn found that her moms lungs were filling with fluid. In other words....pneumonia. The major killer. So, her mom was admitted into the hospital, Jay was up all night talking to me, then off to the hospital, then at the canadian embassy, then talking to me again. phew! That was alot to say.

So....she was going to have a nap, and get up at 4am. Well, she never came on, so hopefully she is having a good sleep. I would rather she was asleep anyway. She needs it desperately.

I on the other hand am going to bed in a few here, I'm wasted myself. I have Jay going into the studio to do some recording tomorrow. She needs the break from reality, and that is the best way for it. Making music does more than drugs do when it comes to escaping. I just want her to relax, and have fun. If all goes according to plan, she will be here on thursday anyway.

I told my dad about Jays mom tonight, and so on. He is really worried about her. I told him that if she is here and her mom dies, she has decided she won't go back. He seemed alarmed, then I said that her mom was a part in her childhood abuse so it was a catch 22, and I am her support system, and she sees us as her family. He said "Thats really sad, but understandable". So I let him know when her flight was due here, and he said it wasn't a problem for him to drive me to the airport to get her. He wants her back here too.

So ya. Jay is poor, and needs lovin' and pets galore.

2 more days......just gotta make it through 2 days babe.

I can't wait.....hell, even satan was going on and on about her at bedtime. I wonder if Jay this, and if she that, and so on. He loves the shit out of her. It's great. "Gee mommy, Jay has been around forever. I hope she is always with us." lol Thats my satan.

Well, I'm off. I need a nibble, a shower, and bed.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!