Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Changes~

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004 - 4:13 AM Really fucking late!

Talked to Jay for hours today. It was nice.

Her PC is dead as usual, so she is fucked for getting online. Yet again another kick in the ass to get a Mac. lol

Things have changed so much between us. We are both somewhat laid back about her being in the UK. I'm not a hopeless sobbing child, and she isn't freaking out and throwing empty promises and bullshit at me. So she brings up how I say that when she goes out there she changes. Well, today she saw it. But the reason she saw it, is because it didn't happen this time. We parted ways so content, and comfy with eachother, that there is no threat at all. She has done nothing but compliment me on my honesty, and point out how much trust she has in this relationship, and that she finally isn't worried about me going anywhere.

(as amber rolls her eyes, and sighs in relief. "it took her long enough" lol)

The big problem this time is the kids. Jay is relaxed about it, but the kids are freaking out bad. I'm worried about them. My little Luncheon keeps locking himself away in the closet. He does that when he is upset or scared. I don't like him doing that at all. They were locked away enough, I don't need them doing it even more.

But ya, so we parted on amazing terms. Things are so much different than in the past. Our fighting has stopped, with the exception of me freaking a couple weeks before she left. We are just doing good, and being happy for once. That's a first! lol

Now for her flight....We got her to the airport, and went to check her in. and they turned around and said that she had no flight.......that it had been "changed for scheduling reasons to dec.11/03" Say what? (as amber remembers a major fight in the beginning of dec where Jay called up air canada to change her flight) So there we are standing, with the receipt for a electronic ticked in hand, and apparently no seat.

So the woman runs on down to talk to her manager about it. They manage to get her on a flight to calgary, but the flight from calgary to london is full. They tell us that there is a possibility she won't get on the flight at all. But since it was air canadas fault.... (we stay quiet, as jay hung up before confirming the change) ....she is entitled to $200 compensation, a coupon for a free flight, a hotel room for the night in calgary, and a seat on the next flight...all if she can't get on the flight. Okay....you got all that? good.

So my dad takes us to feed us all, and slips Jay $15 after hearing she only had 35 cents to make a phone call if need be. That fucked both of us up. Then we send her on her way, satan finishes his meal, and we head off. Of course my dad pulls over and parks until we see her plane take off, then we head home.

My dad looks at the time when we get close and says she should be in calgary, and hopefully I will have a message waiting for me on my voice mail, that she is getting on the plane. He drops us off....about 5:30pm......and 15 min later calls to see if she had called me. She hadn't. (she has a pre-paid long distance card on her) My dad gets all worried, and tells me to keep him updated.

So thats fine...time passes, I hear nothing, which means she is on the flight. 10:45pm comes, and my bloody father calls me up.."did you hear anything yet?". So I tell him that hearing nothing was a good thing, and he relaxes. I watch her flight on a flight tracker all night, and go to sleep after it lands in london at 3am my time. 4 and a half hours later I am up to send satan to school. But I have money deposited in my acct, so I am getting ready to go out, when the phone rings. It's Jay. She made it there.

Get this!......

She goes to check in, and is handed a boarding pass. She looks at it, and said "excuse me, is this correct?" The woman says..."yes it is, courtesy of air canada your seat is in executive class".

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hold on! Back up! What???????

Yep peeps, she rode all the way from canada to london in first fucking class!!!!!

She nearly shit when they offered her champagne, her meal was chosen from a fucking menu.....her seat was like a fucking La-Z-Boy recliner, and she was given a gift bag that was worth $35. She was surrounded by business ppl who were in suits, they were all staring at her. She got up for the bathroom, dumped her ginger ale on the guy next to her, then broke the soap dispenser in the bathroom...as usual. lol

We all figure that the ppl on the flight thought she was a new rock artist or something. As she was all grubby and punk, popping pills, watching her personal tv, and dozing. When she dumped her drink on buddy, he didn't get mad at her for it. He probably went home telling stories of the new music artist whose drink he wore. and how amazing it was! LMAO!!!!

So my dad calls me up the next day and asks if I have heard anything yet, I tell him about first class....he bursts out laughing, starts to cheer, then goes on about how she needs to drink the free champagne at 35000 ft.

So Jay emails my dad to thank him for the money, and the ride to the airport and meal. My dad says "So did you like being treated like a rock star?" and signs the end of the email with "Love Ya, Jim"

Love ya??????

Love ya??????????????

What the fuck???????

I'm still confused. I probably always will be. Thats fcking messed man!

My dad....the redneck homophobic asshole.....saying LOVE YA to my LESBIAN girlfriend.

Does anyone else see the weirdness here????????

So ya, Jay rode in style, my dad apparently loves her, and we are getting along great.

Life is pretty good right now considering her absence. But she will be back soon, and things will be normal again.

Now......if only I had my chocolate marble ice cream.............

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!