Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Living in sin~

Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 - 12:45 PM

So Geoff screwed us on going to that sex show.

Geez thanks!

So the weekend was pretty quiet, well.....with the exception of new kids, and kids beating themselves up, and good t.v. *sigh*

I have had a hell of a time in the past few days. I am forever stopping kids from self harm, banging their heads, freaking out, and starving themselves. I can tell we are nearing the end of the kids coming out, the ones that come out now are really small, and really screwed up. They take up alot of energy from me. I sure as hell sleep alot more now. Atleast they tire me out mentally. Thats a good thing.

Last night though.....I was in bed with Luncheon, and he says..."mummy I pooping my pants". That little shit let a fart out so rancid that I was gagging on it. First thing this morning he started punching himself in the face for doing that, and I had to stop him, and let him know that it was funny. That is kinda why I don't really get to update much anymore. Lots of little ones who really need alot of help.

Other than that, Satan had a week off of school due to a -46 wind chill all fucking week last week. Welcome to the jetstream moving, and getting blasted with arctic air. It's all good though, we are looking at +3C on friday. As they say here "If you don't like the weather, wait 5 min." Thats Alberta for ya. Jay gets a kick out of it.

Well, I am alive Jade, and around. I am usually on neopets every day, or vampire, but thats usually with Jay or the kids sitting next to me. So, as I said....getting to update isn't easy.

Other than that.........jj smells like Luncheons bum!!!!!

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!