Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I am a dumbass!~

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - Midnight:14 in the fucking morni

So yeah....I have tried to update several times in the last few days, and somehow I always fuck up and delete all the typing. DUH!

So not much new to report really.

Went to Monster with my dad and Jaysephine yesterday. It was killer....holy fuck! My dad was crying, and Jay and I were choking back tears. It was very harsh, and very powerful. I reccomend it by far!

Other than that, Satan was off school today, and will be tomorrow as well. When it is -33C with a wind chill of -46C then I will be damned if my satan is gonna WALK to school in that shit. The schools are all still open, but he isn't going because I have no car to drive him there. So he has a long weekend, and luckily for us, he has a N64 too. Add the 2, and we sleep in, while he plays video games. All we do is put out a bowl, the cereal, and a cup and vitamin. He takes care of himself from there.

Fucking Canadian weather!

Sometimes it sucks being here. It's +36C in summer, and -38C in winter. No onder we are a very hardy ppl here. With weather like this shit, what else can you do but adapt?

So ya....Thats about it, I am wasted, as I don't sleep well anymore. Fucking MS pain. Damn Nerves! But on a happy note, I recieved a letter in the mail saying my application for disability was recieved.

Cross your fingers, toes, arms, legs, and flaps for me! lol

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!