Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'd like to thank the Academy...~

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 - 1:44 PM

An Acadamy Award goes out to Natalie for this wonderful piece of work. Even if Jay grumbled because you beat her to it. lol

Well then, I feel loved. I didn't realize that I wasn't allowed to document my times with the kids here. Sorry everyone, but my play by plays are for me to be able to remember in the future. I'm just a glory hound without any glory. lol

So the past few days have been mad with kids. I can tell that we are possibly into one of the last years of alters emerging here. The ones coming out are very small, and VERY fucked up.

For instance I have a 1 and a half year old named Luncheon here now. He can't talk, he was traumatized so bad he grunts and gestures. That makes calming him down, and helping him like understanding physics. I had one hell of a challenging weekend.

Then we had all the kids getting shots because they had "cooties". I started to worry until Jay said that Luncheon was playing a joke on them all. He was covering them in felt pen while they were sleeping. That told me that the little guy was settling in. But there have been so many others just as messed up.

Oh ya....Simp is moving out of the house to be a teacher in the alter world school, and Lickus has been put to work by TGO, he is now screening those entering alter world, so that we can be warned if the alters are good or bad.

We now have Candi, Luncheon, Jester, Chippy, and Shooto. Some of those names are familliar, others are new. Chippy had no name at all, as he was just sworn at. So we named him Chippy.

Oh ok.....I have Jester dancing to a song here, and I have to put it on my diary....he says so.

I'll finish this later, I'm gonna rip and upload the song now.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!