Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A quickie? Not quite....~

Monday, Dec. 08, 2003 - 9:33 PM

Well, I'll never give up the sex, I'll give her that.

I actually had a g-spot orgasm, she has cum in her hair, we both are hobbling around like we have sticks up our asses, and stupid grins on our faces.

It wasn't planned, then again....is great sex ever planned? The feeling to my clit is basically gone now, fucking nerve damage will kill me yet. So I was expecting the usual get all worked up to no end. Well, how the fuck was I to know that the shy british girl I imported in dec.2000 would develop into a sex crazed woman who was kinky as fuck??? The fucking bitch is starting to use my hair fetish against me. Hence the hair full of cum. But WOW! was that not mind blowing for me. And for the first time in over a year, I feel satisfied sexually......well...somewhat. Now I look at her and crave her on my face again. But thats all good. *sigh*

Sometimes it's just good to be a dyke.

Jay ran off to a shower saying "I have cum in my hair, and sweaty tits." lol Yep, we are used to eachother again. Had a few all out wars in the past few days, thats why I haven't been updating. I was too stressed out to comprehend talking. I was having an all out MS attack last night, that was 100% stress induced. I got fried on ativan, and slept forever. It felt good. I woke up feeling half human for a change. Now I am just wasted from a good hour of being driven wild.

While things were bad here, the kids were somewhat playing referee. They did a good job of it too. They would come out to calm me down when hysterics kicked in, or when Jay was screaming and freaking on me. Now I think I should explain....Jays mom has been diagnosed with lung cancer. It looks as if the cancer is terminal, and Jay is losing her mind over it. Much like her dad, it's the scenario of this person abused me all my life, but they are all I know as a parent.

Lets see, oct of last year her dad died, then she went home, her dog died, a close friend comitted suicide mere minutes after she was hanging out with him, and he told her he was going to off himself...he said bye, then her sister was hit by a car and killed instantly, now her mom has terminal cancer. She is surrounded by death, and she is being left without a family. Naturally she is scared, and naturally she will think she can't talk to me because I know of all the abuse, and I have certain views about things. Like being torn between cheering, and worry for Jay when the baby raper died. I suppose in a way this might be the same, except I do like her mom. I hold a grudge from the past, but after the baby raper died, well....she changed, and became more human. The baby raper was creepy, and he used to outright flirt with me, but her mom....she and I joke around with eachother, and have a blast. I can ignore the history when we are joking around. I really kinda like her.

Now when her sister died, I cried like a baby for a week. Her sister was amazing. I used to chat with her alot in 2000, infact she was the first one to buy Jay a plane ticket to Canada. She was great. She was planning a trip here to visit us, and meet me. Hell, her daughter wrote letters to satan, she's his UK penpal.

So, this shit really does bother me, alot more than I let on. I mean, there was a point when I really liked the baby raper too. I mean, his personality was addictive. He would try to tease me, and I met every comment with one of my own. It usually ended with me accusing him of a tu-tu fetish. lol

So ya....bad shit going on, but good sex cumming on.

Grrrrrrrrr!!!!

Sometimes things are good.....now would be a moment.

mmmmm....clean wet gf fresh out of a shower.......I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!