Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I did an ooopsie!~

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 - 6:19 PM

Ya, so I haven't said a word in a while. I have been lost on Vampire! for the longest time. Jay has been too. I'm finally back on Neopets again too. I was so wrapped up in Jay and Vampire, that I nearly killed my pets off. Can we say starvation? Not good.

*pause to pick UK chocolate out of my teeth*

Hmmm...English chocolate is more buttery than ours. Then again we make ours with cocoa, and theirs is made with cocoa butter.

Ok, so whats been going on.,,,,,well, lets see.

I nearly killed Jay last weekend. I snapped, attacked her, and we had it all out. She was non-stop on talking about drugs, what she had done, how she had done it, and how much she wanted it. I couldn't handle it, and lost it. I'm surprised I made it past a week listening to that shit non-stop. So ya, I was screaming shoving, and crying. It was a bad scene man. I reached a point where I started calling for kids, and she started telling me I couldn't have one, and it ended with me hysterically crying, and her running off, leaving me with a kid. I asked for an alter that dealt with drugs, and my little savior came out.....Striper.

I asked him for a favor. I asked him if he would be willing to take on the burden of some more memories. He said it wasn't a problem. We chatted a bit, he calmed me down, then warned me that he was taking them, and if I brought up anything about the drugs, Jay would have no idea about any of it. After a while he went off, back in, and Jay came out. She was the Jay that had left. No stress, no cravings, no bullshit. We joked around, acted dumb, and were perfectly fine all in a matter of minutes. From WW3 to normal in minutes, thats why being with a multiple is better than anyone else. A "normal" person holds grudges, and goes through therapy to get better. A multiple just hands over the memories, and is fine. I felt bad asking Striper to take on the memories, as the alters have enough as it is, but he seemed thrilled that I hasked him for help. It worked though, and I guess to him that must be worth it. I know I am thankful he did it. It's like those 7 months never happened, and don't even exist.

I have tons more to say, but Jay is sitting on the floor next to me, and is bitching that she wants to play Cat in the Hat-opoly. Ya, I got it for my birfingday.

Oh and ya....

YES JADE! I GET THE BLOODY POINT!

lol

Oh, and thanks for the gifts on neopets. That was totally cool, and unexpected. You are a nut! LOL

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!