Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fed up~

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003 - 10:31 PM

I am fucking fed up with all this bullshit. I fucking am!

I wrote about a guy last year that I had run into in the mall. He told me that he has always had a crush on me, and took Jay and I to meet his wife. She creeped the fuck out of my by how she was as close to being me, without actually being me. Not to mention her hinting towards wanting to fuck Jay and I.

Well this guy contacted me as soon as he found out he was infertile. This guy that when walking down whyte ave behind Jay, told me that he was allowed to sleep with other women, that his wife didn't mind. He was hinting towards getting with me back then, and in the last week, has been hinting about it again.

He kept calling me today, and going on about wanting to come over and hang out. Finally I had decided that I was going to just ignore his fucking calls. I had enough already. Jay pipes up and says "Well, I think you should call him back". So I do, he comes over, won't fucking leave, annoys the fuck out of me, and I tell him I am tired, and was kicking him out. I walk him to the door, and Jay follows, atleast I thought she was. She stood there for all of 2 seconds, then walked away, and left me alone with him. He grabs me, yanks me over to him, and hugs me really tight, squashing my body upto his. He leaves, I lock the door, and I am pissed off.

She was told that he wants me bad, that he always has, he has even told her a year ago that he had a crush. She knows not to leave me alone with him, she does anyway. Ya, thanks. So I guess me running around flirting and fucking other ppl isn't a problem to her. Maybe I fucking should then. He pissed me off, I started to straighten him out, she cuts me off telling me enough because she wants to watch her fucking t.v. show. In other words, shut up. Ya, nice. Thanks alot.

It's nice to see that drugs have brought her to a point where she isn't posessive anymore, and doesn't give a fuck. Nice.

Why is she even here? Running away from england again?

Because she sure as fuck isn't here for me.

I seriously need to get me a new fuck.

Someone with life in them.

Oh sure, when he was gone she started talking all big and mean. AFTER he was gone.

Bravo.

Loser.

Fuck this shit.

Everyday something else reminds me why I ditched her sorry ass in Oct.

It's funny though, I never once regretted it.

That has to say something.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!