Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The Asshole Cometh~

Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003 - 10:42 PM

*sigh*

So Satans dad called my mom up, and gave her his number. He said it was incase I wanted to talk.

Well, That pissed me off. Don't ask for Kristian. So ya.

I sat down with Satan, showed him the phone number, and asked him straight out if he wanted to call his dad. I watched him have a moral battle, and finally he said that he wanted to talk to him, only if I spoke to him first, and told him that he had to spend time with him.

So fine. I called. Some chick answers, and I get given his work number. Fine. I say...."who's this?" She says "Tonnie". I kinda take a triple take and say "how long you been in town?" She says "since september". I say "so, did you move here or something?" she says "yep. The big move" and she laughs.

Well fuck me!

The dog faced girl moved here from Portland Oregon to be with dick smack! Well, that actually made me feel a bit better. Of course right about now Jay is swearing, and muttering under her breath.Here's the thing though......

Unless Shawn is in a committed relationship, he is homeless and scattered, and irresponsible. When he is in a good relationship, he settles down, and grows up. *insert more swearing from Jay* I know this, I have seen it over and over. Now Tonnie herself. Her being annoys me, because she is a female version of him, and I want to kill her for being like that. But at the same time, I feel more comfortable with Satan being around her, then around shawns last woman. Why? Easy. Tonnie's mom is a correctional officer who worked her way up through the prison system. She is a career corrections woman. Now with that said, I am a cops daughter. I have comfort knowing the type of person who was raising her, and how she would have been raised with the fear of the wrong side of the law. Basically I see her having a similar set of morals drilled into her as me. And hey, she has his ass in a sling, so thats good.

So ya, dickhead told me he didn't call because he didn't want to have to put up with my shit. I accused him of being scared of me. He denied it, I think we all know the truth. lol

So I talked to him, gave him the run down of the last 8 months, and warned him that satan was gonna tear a strip out of him.

So I hand the phone over to satan, and fuck me is he cold and ruthless. He was pissed off. He tore a few good strips out of the prick, and shit on his head but good. He let loose like there was no tomorrow. It was great. He demanded his money. Demanded to see his dad, and demanded answers. I left him to it. He got the answers he wanted, he sorted shit out. He was happy and content with it all. I got the phone back, shit on the dickhead again. Satan brought up shit I had told him about shawns parents, shawn was upset. I told him why it was said, he asked me to fill in the other side of the story, and when I got off the phone I did.

Now then, when the call was over, I spke to satan, and told him what his dad told me. His dad is going straight into working for his degree next year, after he has it in about 4 years, he is moving to Vancouver to work in some aboriginal program for about 4-6 years, then he is going to work in Hawaii for a few years, then is going to move to New Zealand, and finish off life there. Thats his life in a nutshell, and his future. So be it. Later fucker!!!

Well, I told satan, and he fell apart. I reminded him that I had warned him that his dad wouldn't be here forever when he came back. I told him to enjoy him while he could. Shawn is living in a building that my brother used to live in. So I know it's nice. I also had done security for that bldg, so I know there are the odd seedy person in there, but the place it well looked after. Well, after I explained everything to satan, and he was all upset, I explained to him, that by the time his dad moved to Van, he would be old enough to hop a bus and go there to visit.

I explained that this was what his dad wanted to do with his life, and that it was something he had to do. He asked me why he had to. I explained that when Jay came here she was leaving everyone behind in England, but it was something she had to do because it is what she wanted in her life. That seemed to make sense to him. I added to it with pointing out that he wants to have a band, and tour the world playing. That he would be all over the world because thats what he wanted with his life. He understood, and calmed down.

So, I laid ground rules, and those rules were accepted. The kristian laid down his rules.

"dad, do you remember when I would do something you didn't like, and you would put me in the corner?.........well, I won't put up with that anymore. That is not acceptable to me."

Ok....I was pissing myself laughing at that. I was silently cheering him on, while laughing. I was all "You go buddy!" lol

He isn't gonna put up with anything.

I was impressed by something though. Apparently shawn is in a course right now that is looking at kids, and criminal behavior. He said that knowing how kristian is being raised, he is at the exact bottom of the ladder, and has little to no chance of being involved in criminal activity when he is older. That was his way of showing his appreciation for how our son is being raised. After all the shit he has thrown at me over the years, it was nice to have him actually half assed say something decent about how I am raising his son.

I also found out that the stunned bitch who lives down the hall here has been beaking off. Apparently I have been trashing satans dad directly to satan, and trying to turn him against his dad......um no. Actually I make my comments when he isn't around, and try to stick up for the prick. Apparently her little story about satans aunt wanting nowt to do with him was utter bullshit too. Bravo becky! Stupid retarded whore. Glad I wrote the bitch off a month ago.

So, alot was sorted out, and satan is happy. He knows his dad will be leaving again, but is ok with it because he knows that I will let him go to his dads for like a month out of the summer if he wants.

So that was tonight. I happily managed to scare the shit out of Tonnie. It was great. She thinks the weather is freezing right now. I told her this was warm. I said "Just wait until it is -28 and the windchill kicks in at -38 to -40 and you get frostbite under your clothing." She freaked! Fuck was that funny as fuck! I am such an ass. She said everyone was calling her the clueless soft american. I laughed at her, then told her not to worry. We usually only hit -30 about 3 or 4 times a year. lol

She didn't like that either. LMAO!

The sad thing, is that Jay was softer than this fish. Jay is from an island where winter means rain, and maybe a few flakes of snow. Where it is freezing if it's -20.

Fuck this is funny.

So ya, apparently satan is going to be getting his money. Shawn has little to no time to see his son due to school, field placement, and working 3 part time jobs but atleast satan can call him now.

All that matters is the crying will stop now, and satan went to sleep happy, and joking. I hate the fat cunt, but my son loves him. I wanted to deny him seeing satan, but I have to leave it upto my son to decide. He decided he wanted him around, so I left him to it. He can stand his ground. He proved it tonight by laying ground rules. He is his own person, and has moms attitude. lol

Well, the prick is back. I hate it, but satan is happy, and atleast he knows the reality of it all. His dad won't be around forever.

Thank god he still has Jay. We may not be together, but she is always there for him. Atleast she doesn't take his love for granted. She just loves him back.

hmmmm......now explaining this to my dad is gonna be fun. He loves to let off about how much of a useless loser shawn is. My dad wants me to find a way to get rid of him permanently. I can't though. I can't do that to my son. He'll be gone when satan writes him off.

I'll just stand back and watch.

Fuck I hate this shit.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!