Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Dead to me~

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003 - 11:03 PM

Ya, I'm a happy camper.

I wrote Jay off yesterday. I want nothing to do with her at all. I don't even want to know she exists. She lied to me, and let me down yet again. For the last time. I'm done with it. I wrote an email that explained why, and left it at that. I am sick of the lies, and bullshit, and the hiding things from me. If I am gonna be alone and lonely, then I am damn well gonna be single with it! I am not a fucking toy, or a puppet. I am done with all that bullshit. 6 months of lies....she can fuck off and die for all I care.

Speaking of dying, as soon as I fuck her off for good TGO feeds me a bunch of bullshit about Jay being Diagnosed with Cancer, and HIV in august. The cancer is bullshit, I know that. She was told of a possibility of it in july, and shot up because of that. She would be fucked out of her skull permanently now. Or dead. She cannot mentally handle anything. If the cancer diagnosis was true, then she would be long gone. But no, she ignores it, yet goes on a drug binge from her sis? BULLSHIT!

Oh, and the HIV. Apparently that was TGO trying to see how I would react. Well here's my reaction.

YOU FUCKING DISGUST ME YOU SICK FUCK!!!!! FUCK OFF OUT OF MY LIFE FOREVER!!!!!

To lead me to believe that my son or I could be positive? That we could die? How fucking sick is that shit.

You know.....at one point I thought that if she showed up here even though I had written her off, I may reconsider. Now she can fucking rot in her own twisted fucking hell. They both can. If they show up here, I won't let them in, if they come in, I will call the cops and have them deported, so they are banned for life.

They are dead to me.

Don't fucking call!

Don't fucking email!

Don't even fucking think about me!

You make me sick!

You disgust me!

I hate everything you are!

The truth is.....I don't care if you have cancer and are dying. I felt nothing when I was told. I am more worried about the health of my son and I.

You just don't matter anymore.

Your bullshit killed it all in me.

Drop dead....I don't care.

I truly feel nothing for you anymore.

You are dead to me.

Utterly, and completely dead.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!