Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Weaving a great tale~

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 - 8:28 AM

I wasn't born yesterday. And I don't believe a word of it. First of all, the flights aren't sold out. The air canada website will tell you that. If you can book them online, then they aren't sold out. The little grey "sold out" next to the flight number says it is.

Then there was the email stating that she was sending money off to an ebay seller tomorrow. But how could she when she was supposed to be here? Good question......she couldn't.

What's my point? Well, I am supposed to be going to a wedding tonight, my mom has fucked off on me, and I came upstairs to find this:

"Well.......i didn't hear from you i can only presume that means one thing that i really hoped it wouldn't mean.......you hate me.

Hey i can understand why, i miss flights, i'm gone for hours,i'm a clusterfuck and quite dissapointing....i know you are sick of excuses and i know you cry.......i wish i didn't have that effect on you, because it happens alot.........fuck me i am an irresponsible twat....

Amb you won't like this but yesterday there was no way you could of been contacted something really shitty happend, i am being very serious now.....

yesterday just as we pulled off san could hear a rattaling and stopped, she looked under the bonnet and put her purse down, i was still sitting in the car when a guy and a gal walked past, i didn't recognise em so i watched them, he picked up her purse and i saw it and began yelling, trying to get out of the car, san is standing there all WTF? and they bolt, i picked up the huge spanner on the ground that san was using and i did the first thing that came to mind-i lobbed the spanner as hard as i could (they weren't so far from me) and it went off into a horrible direction (i say i slipped they say it was on purpose) and it went straight thru the side window and then into a girls face, glass an all. i watched it all in slow motion, i can still hear the screeching tyres when the car suddenly stopped, the screams of absolute agony, the guy comes bolting out of his car and after me-that's it-i'm gone! the idiot thing comes to mind and i jump into sans car, whacked it in reverse so hard, got far enough away to turn around and as i do the cops are there, i stopped the car and slung my head on the horn....they click me and throw me in a slammer for 3hrs before talking to me, then they i/v me and inform me i have broken a teens jaw and fractured her eye socket (HAD NO IDEA YOU COULD) and he added so nicely that they were pulling glass out of her face for an hour. oh but it gets better! they DO want to press charges.....off i go to get booked and i am told to be in court on february 18th 2004 at 11am at the st albans crown court.....cop kindly told me i would be fined for damages. so yes aren't you alllllllllllll impressed. i'm certainly not! i got back late as they put me back in the cell for a furthur 3hrs we're talking around about 11pm now, so i get out, i'm pissed i gotta walk home, my luggage is still in sans car (they actually didn't press charges for me not having a license???) so i stop off at her place, i take them home, i get home now it's like 1:30am. i am really super pissed when i can't get online, i cried i moaned i yelled i caused damage and walled like a baby because i needed to talk to you. so i give up by 3am and go to bed, shit! i suddenly relised i had forgotton to do something....SIGN ON THEN SIGN OFF! shit i wake up dead on 11am, i got one hr to get into town before i can not sign on (but i can still sign off to say i will not be receiving payment any longer) so i run, i leg it it's stone cold out, i'm in jeans and a hoodie and i'm thinking it's smart to run, i'm not even awake! so i get there with 15 mins till they stop, i get to see a guy who says he can't help me this week and that i had to see the head honcho....i'm all fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk................so i see her, she said that i hadn't looked for enough work, and for some fucking idiot omgbeyound beleif reason i said "who gives a fuck, i'm going back to canada i was just ponsing off you 9-5 fuckers" then i got up, announced i was signing off and walked out. why the fuck did i do that? stress? oh well...so i run to the flight center in the marlowes, slap down my tix and BEG them to help me, they give me a glass of water, well a streryofoam cup-but help me out here, they punch in a shit load of numbers, looked all business like then said this-

"

Well we can move you to tomorrow mornings flight with Air canada to Edmonton this will be with ac869 leaving at 8:20am and arriving there at approx 11:20am, but you will be landing in�toronto first then taking flight ac167 to edmonton leaving at 2:45 and arriving in edmonton international airport at 4:52pm....would you like that?��"

"are you mad?? of course!.......oh but wait.....isn't there any for today?"

"the rest of today is fully booked....sorry"

"ok, do it do it, i gotta get back i gotta sort stuff out, i gotta rest i gotta speak to amber"

She grins "ok"

so shes off for about 15 mins and then she returns with my ticket for tomorrow. thank fuck!

Look i understand i miss this wedding, believe me when i say it is really bothering me that i can not be there to be with you there, i only wish i could and i really tried as well....i know this may not be forgivable but i would hope it would in the long run........i have hurt you....that i can not forgive myself for.

i feel dirty , i hurt and i gotta think i need to take a bath but i will be back.....

i love you

jay

please understand i did not mean for this i was trying to help her out and it backfired."

Ya ok. See how theatrical that was? Like she sat for hours and wrote it out. Like every word was just right? Don't even get me started on how many inconsistencies there are, and how alot of it couldn't happen. For instance....why if someone was getting out to look under the hood of their car, would they take their purse? Hello? England here....it's called they wouldn't..because IT DIDN'T HAPPEN! Not to mention the whole court date....there is no way that they wouldn't know that she was off to another country, and they wouldn't let her go if they knew. One thing they ask is "why were you there?" Ummm ya....fuck whatever. Why fucking bother. How many diff drugs were you on yesterday bitch? I don't believe a fucking word of it. Not one fucking word. I have been told outrageous stories like this before. Infact stories like this are why my MS came out prematurely. She stressed me out so bad I walked around on edge, couldn't sleep, and shook constantly. Fuck knows how I was working. Oh ya....I was still smoking then. Fuck knows why I quit. It was the only thing that made me happy.

Lets see....there was amanda stabbing her in the back, and her covering her room in blood.....she was hit with a hammer in reality, and it did minimal damage. There was being electrocuted by an electric fence, her clothing being burned off in the process, and her spending hours in a burn tank....that was a tiny zap that left her hand numb. Lets see....There was being bound and raped by kurt, then glen supposedly killing him. Glen supposedly was talking to me online, yet I speak with him now, and he has no idea who I am. I am impossible to forget. ppl from my past keep creeping up on me. Ummmm....what else? 2 supposed house deals that were bullshit, all the mca, poor boy, and other record deals that conveniently no one would call me about. Why? "they like to cut out the middle man, they won't contact you". I have been looking into it. If she was wanted bad enough, I would be at the very least contacted via a letter. So that tells me that was all fictional bullshit. That is only a couple. I have a years worth of bullshit stories. Like the road trip from NY to here, that was taking 2 weeks, when it would take 5-7 days...if you took your time. The best part of that was her supposed trip from montana to here that was taking 2 days......yet the drive is about 9 hours. The truth came out after I had moved. Yet again more bullshit.

Can we say "pathological liar"?

Fuck whatever.

I'm done with this shit. I made a promise to myself last night. The next time I am lied to, let down, or bullshit, I am walking for good. Thats it, I'm done. My son was really upset last night. I would rather tell him that she wasn't coming, then have him waiting for her again. You see, he has been really upset about his dad not contacting him, so he hyas put every ounce of his love into Jay. Does she care? No, why would she? He didn't come out of her. She doesn't have to look at him everyday. She is just a selfish, selfcentered fucking junkie.

I don't need my son being hurt again. Next time it is done for good. Letting me down REPEATEDLY is one thing, letting him down is inexusable.

Every time a flight is "missed" it is always rebooked for "tomorrow". I know how places work.....try there was no flight at all. Try it was complete bullshit. Try you are a lying piece of shit. Try you stated tomorrow, if you aren't here, then you will never be welcome here again. Try if you aren't here, then don't bother contacting me at all. I won't listen anymore. I sure as fuck don't believe anything that is said anymore.

This is it, after this......there is nothing.

I feel nothing.

I am empty inside.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!