Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Turmoil~

Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 - 6:13 PM

I am so fucking stressed right now, that I am having chest pains......literally.

I have heard nothing at all from Jay. I don't know if she is coming, at home, or even dead. No surprise if she didn't come. But the thought still hurts.

Add that to me finding out that I am getting 2 fillings on Tuesday. I have never had any dental work done in my life, except for being put under to get all wisdom teeth surgically removed. In 28 years, these are my first filling ever. Ya I'm fucking scared shitless!

Fuck.

I wish I knew where she is.

I wish she was here.

I need her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!