Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A letter to dad~

Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003 - 2:15 AM

Kristian was bitten by a dog this evening, and I freaked. Mom as usual wasn't watching him, and I warned her tonight that if she didn't smarten up, he wasn't going to be allowed to go there anymore.

He was invited into the neighbors yard, and the guy went in, another guy came out, and set his dog on Kristian, causing the others to attack. There were 4 in total.

I got a call from geoff telling me that mom was on her way here. I jumped in the car and off we went to the Northeast Community Health Centre. He was looked at, cleaned up and bandaged. Took a good canine in his thigh. It was bleeding pretty good. After he was all bandaged up, I made mom take us next door to the police station, and I filed a complaint.

We went in, and they jumped on it really quick. The constable kinda pushed off a woman who was reporting an accident. He took Kristian around the corner, peeled his bandage down, and took a look at the wound on his thigh, and the bruising on his knee. I wrote out the complaint, he spoke directly to Kristian, and got the story out of him, then tested him on his address and phone number.

We were told that he was sending animal bylaw out to find out what dog did it, and to seize the animal for quarantine. I'm hoping the prick that did it will get nailed hard. It was a provoked attack by an adult. He literally sicked his dog on my 7 yr old son. Kristian asked me to go to the place, and scream at the guy. I told him "no, this is for the police to handle". I personally didn't want to be put away for what I would have done at that moment. So, I did things the right way.

I have told that kid repeatedly not to go over, and not to go into the yard, even if invited. That we didn't know the people very well, and really didn't know the dogs. He was invited in, and according to him it was the woman's brother who did it.

What kind of sick asshole sicks 4 dogs on a 7 yr old????

I don't understand, and I am having problems dealing with it. Kristian's mood lightened right up after talking to the constable, and telling his story to a police officer. He went back to his happy self. I got home from mom's at 1am. I was told to go to her's and wait incase the bylaw officer needed me, as I was the one who filed the complaint.

Both mom and Kristian got told off by me tonight. They were both warned that if he didn't listen, and she didn't start watching him. He wasn't going there anymore. It is a new neighborhood and she is letting him run wild. I have no idea who is around there. I am very mad at her right now. But, I got in a good chat with Kristian. While we were in the police station, I explained the whole "never hold a dogs head, and look them in the eyes" thing. He finally understood what can happen. I have to say though. The constable looked pissed off. But he and the doctor both said the same thing. Atleast it was a provoked attack. That means there is minimal worry about rabies.

God.....my son, and a worry for rabies. I can't handle this. I can't believe someone would do that to a 7 yr old. I want to kill him. Kristian swears up and down that he wants nothing to do with those people anymore. I give it 2 weeks before he forgives. Thankfully, I know he will never forget.

That was tonight.

I love you dad. Enjoy your birthday.

Amber

____________________________________

For those who are wondering....one bite was the top of the back of his left thigh. And the other was his right knee. My mom heard him scream, and ran, grabbed him, dumped rubbing alcohol on the wound, and a couple of bandaids. She put him in the car, stopped at geoffs long enough to tell him to call me and let me know she was coming, then off we went.

You know what happened? The ppl next to my moms have 2 australian shepherds. They had company over today, and the company brought their 2 dogs. In total there were 4 australian shepherd in the yard.

The neighbor invited satan into the yard, and ran in the house for some reason. Some guy satan said was the womans brother, came out went to one of the dogs, bent over and started petting it. Satan said he heard the guy say "you're a good boy devil, get him" the dog attacked him, and when he went at satan, the other 3 went at him like a pack.

I am having severe fits of tears off and on, and I want a gun. I want to blow the cocksuckers dick off, and shoot his fucking dogs infront of him, then make him drink their blood until he pukes. I am less than happy.

What kind of sick fuck does that to a 7 yr old?

I can't fucking deal with it.

It's unreal.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!