Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Headstrong~

Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003 - 2:12 PM

Artist: Trapt

Title: Headstrong

Album: Trapt

Lyrics:

Circling your head contemplating everything you ever said

Now I see the truth I got a doubt

A different motive in your eyes and now I'm out

See you later

I see your fantasy you want to make a reality paved in gold

See inside, inside of our heads

yeah

Well that's over

I see your motives inside

decisions to hide

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on anyone

I know that you are wrong

Headstrong we're Headstrong

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on anyone

I know that you are wrong

This is not where you belong

I can't give everything away

I won't give everything away

Visions manifest your first impressions got to be your very best

I see you're full of shit and that's all right

That's how you play I guess you get through every night

Now that's over

I see your fantasy you want to make it a reality paved in gold

See inside, inside of our heads

Well that's over

I see your motives inside

and your decisions to hide

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on any one

I know that you are wrong

Headstrong, we�re headstrong

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on anyone

I know that you are wrong

and This is not where you belong

where you belong

I can�t give everything away

this is not where you belong

I won�t give everything away

I know I know all about

I know I know all about

I know I know all about

I know I know all about

Your motives inside

and your decision to hide

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on anyone

I know that you are wrong

Headstrong,we�re headstrong

Back off I�ll take you on

Headstrong to take on anyone

I know that you are wrong

and this is not where you belong

where you belong

this is not where you belong

I can�t give everything away

This is not where you belong

I won�t give everything away

where you belong

this is not where you belong

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!