Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~THE GRAND FINALE!~

Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003 - 11:32 PM

and finally........

I AM AMERICAN

Wassup...

I'm not particularly intelligent, open-minded, or well-liked.

And I don't live in a safe place, eat a balanced diet, or drive very well.

I don't know Shakespeare, Da Vinci or Gutenberg,

although I'm pretty sure they were American.

I drink beer, not water, I am outspoken, not opinionated,

Guns settle disputes, not discussions.

Winning isn't everything, it's the ONLY thing,

And it's pronounced RUFF, not ROOF.

I can proudly sew my country's flag on my backpack, unless I go somewhere.

Burger King IS fine dining. Washing after peeing is for LOSERS,

Twinkies and Moon Pies ARE GOOD for breakfast,

I have a SHED, NOT a GARAGE, and WWF ACTION IS REAL!

The UNITED STATES OF AMERICA is the ONLY country in the world,

The FIRST nation of IGNORANCE,

And the BEST part of SOUTH AMERICA!!

MY NAME IS JIM-BOB, I am married to my sister,

AND I AM AMERICAN!!!!!!!

That concludes my wrath of updates!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!