Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Obsessed much?~

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003 - 4:34 PM

So the stupid precious whore ran to melody. This is funny....have a LOOK.

The thing is, that entry is 100% directed at me.

Here's a little something between you and I.....

I go back because she keeps doing these big updates directed at me, and has even locked up 2x because of me. I know it's driving her nuts.

Half the time I don't read, I just make sure my IP shows up a few times.

Is that wrong?

She started stalking The kids, Jay, and I....and thats my problem with her. She started to stalk us, until I attacked her. Then she backed off, but still reads me.

Now that precious cunt has been shot down for getting a pass, and I'm not an idiot, I know melody wanted access to this diary, and put her up to it.

Will someone please tell me where these sick fucks come from? How about why they all seem to get obsessed over me. Because I would like to know.

I suppose if I stopping egging her on then this would stop. But everyone needs a hobby you know. There is just something about knowing you are getting under someones skin. I suppose it gives me a sick thrill.

Jay knows that I am happiest when I am at someones throat. I don't say anything to her, I am just quietly in the shadows. I just slide under her skin a bit.

Nothing major.

I know that whole entry came from me denying her request through her friend.

I guess I called it right.

stupid bitch.

I hope something interesting happens to me so I have something better to talk about than this shit next time.

Oh well.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!