Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Funkiness~

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003 - 1:13 AM

So, I have a little warning for y'all.

I have requested a review from a new review site. Orgasmic reviews. Click the link I put up, and go get ya one too! They just started up, and it looks to be really promising.

At any rate, as you know my older entries are locked up. You can't review a diary off of 5 or 10 entries that you happen to dig up. So, when they decide to review me, I am gonna lock up for a bit, and open my older entries to them. When they are done, I will unlock. It might be a day or 3...however long it takes for them to read themselves blind in here. So, no I am not going away, nor am I hiding. I am just letting some nice ladies (brown noser) look at everything I have to offer. Quit thinking like that you dirty people you.

So ya.

Good then.

Carry on now.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!