Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My ass is creative~

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 - 3:51 PM

So, I'm all proud of myself now.

I just sat here and designed a whole new desktop theme for my comp. I have been on an obsessive addiction to OLP lately. So, I downloaded some wallpaper, changed all my fonts, and colors to everything. And now my desktop is based on Gravity. *sigh*

I am all happy, and content now.

In a little while here I am gonna take about a 20 min power nap, then it's time to crack open photoshop, and start to seriously play. Thats another of my latest obsessions.

Then later on, I have to upload the graphics, and start working on my website.

It's funny you know. Doing diary templates got really easy for me. It took me all of 20 min to do most of them. So, I have stepped up in the world now. I am writing my own html for a website. Now that is a fucking bitch! No copying, and pasting here. All from fucking scratch, and all pissing me off. Somedays I hate being a perfectionist.

Did Satan's swimming lesson, and I think the little shit is actually gonna pass this one. He failed the last one because he was too busy fucking around, rather than paying attention, and learning something.

I found out today that the pool has new hours for swim times. There is an adult swim every night now from 9-10pm. That made me happy. I think I am gonna buy a monthly swim pass, and start going as often as I can. I have been offered babysitting from the idiot down the hall. I actually think I might take her up on it every so often. Swimming laps nightly will give me the exercise I need, and then some. My Neurologist recommended swimming to me as a good form of low impact exercise. It shouldn't be so hard as to make my body give out on me. 2 years ago I used to swim with Jay on tues, and thurs nights. But I haven't since. Not that I haven't wanted to. Just the pool right here was closed for almost a year. They stripped it, remodelled it, and retiled everything. It looks really good now. I sit and watch the boy in the pool, and I want to "accidentaly" fall in with him. lol

So, all in all it's been a mellow day. I just didn't sleep enough last night. My physical pain is peaking right now. Thankfully. In about 2 weeks it will almost be gone....I hope. Then I will have about a week and a half that is relatively pain free, and then it will start all over again. Stress and heat trigger this bullshit, then it takes like a month for it to pass. Fucking damage pisses me off.

Well, I am off to watch Dr.Phil.

Yes I know I am sad.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!