Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~surrounded by sheep~

Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003 - 11:00 AM

Do all you vultures sit in the fucking wings, and wait until I do something that you all can rip off?

I mean seriously people. Talk about fucking sheep.

I did a button link with a window, and BANG! like 4 ppl that read me suddenly had them. When I first did the music, I didn't have that problem though, none of you assholes have the hosting for an mp3. So I beat you on that one, and a few choice ppl had music hosted by me, because they wanted it.

I signed Jay up to slave register. Next thing I knew, like 3 ppl did that! wtf? They thought it was a fucking joke!

Now I get the scrolling on the bottom of my browser going. And like the fucking sheep she is, Jay HAS to have it, so she steals the code, and toddles off to do it. Then does it in fucking German so no one can read it. Well Bravo honey! Were you trying to piss me off?

I can do nothing in this fucking diary that is semi original. As soon as I do, some asshole has to steal it. Everyone that does steal are fucking sheep. I work my ass off digging through all these html sites trying to learn something I can add to this fucking thing, and you all sit on your ass, and wait so you can take it!

I've fucking had it with all of you leeches.

Get some originality. Individuality.

Fuck off already!

Ya, you too Jay!

I don't do this shit so you can rip off my ideas.

I'm gonna fucking lock this fucking place up yet.

If you have ripped me off for code.....and you know who you are.....then you are a fucking useless loser, and you make me sick.

Fuck you!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!