Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Tidbits~

Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 - 10:07 PM

Well, Jay is in Toronto for the night. They missed last nights flight, and flew there today. But she hasn't slept in 3 days, and is going through hell with her ribs and shit. So, Frank decided he was going to put her in a hotel room, and make her sleep. She whined to me, I gave her shit, and right now she is sleeping. Apparently they are gonna be here tomorrow afternoon or evening.

You know, with all the missed flights and bullshit, I am beginning to think she doesn't want to come here, or someone doesn't want her here.

So ya, I got to ask my question today, and I deflated in relief from the answer. She watched him open a new needle from a sterile package. So that was a happy thing for me. I made her swear to it a billion times. I just don't need the added stress of that shit.

So, other than that, I have had a pretty boring day, and am planning on crashing soon. Just because I can. If she actually shows up tomorrow I won't really have many nights like tonight. Dead silent apt. Lavender bubble bath and a good book. Bed to myself, with the radio on. Yep....things will be all over the place soon.

Hmmmm.......you know what? I'm gonna start house hunting online right now. I just thought about it, and it sounds good to me. Dreaming of your future can be fun too.

La la la

I be offf......

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!